(!CURRENCY_LOCALE_ROBOTS_TAG!)
Your Sole & Primary Source of Love and Logic Products. Free Shipping on all orders of $25 or more!

Facilitator Referral Map

Click on a state or the globe to locate parenting classes instructed by an independent Love and Logic® facilitator in your area. This is a new and growing feature for our website. If your city or state is not represented, check back frequently for updated information. Call 800-338-4065 with any questions.

The results containing facilitator contact information will be displayed below the map.

Minnesota South Dakota Montana Idaho Washington Oregon Wyoming Nebraska Iowa Wisconsin Michigan Illinois Indiana Ohio Pennsylvania New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Kentucky Missouri Kansas Colorado Utah Nevada Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Tennessee Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida Hawaii Puerto Rico Maryland North Dakota California Alaska Massachusetts Michigan New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island West Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland internaltional

Facilitator: Paul Bartimes
City: Austin
State: MN
Zip: 55912
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-438-5926
Email: paulb@co.mower.mn.us
Curriculum:Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™


Facilitator: Amy Boe
City: Bemidji
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56601
Country: United States
Telephone: 218-766-1354
Email: amy.boe@northhomes.org


Facilitator: Gretchen Ray
City: Blaine
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55434
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-334-8843
Email: gjensen1@msn.com


Facilitator: Katie Solem
City: Blaine
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55449
Country: United States
Telephone: 763 780 0826
Email: solem@usfamily.net


Facilitator: Kimberly Myrman
Address: ISD 279 - Osseo Area Schools
Address 2: 7377 Noble Ave N.
City: Brooklyn Park
State: MN
Zip: 55443
Country: United States
Telephone: 763-569-7755
Email: myrmank@district279.org
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum, 9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®


Facilitator: Tyler Davis
City: Burnsville
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55306
Country: United States
Email: tylerdavis217@gmail.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Angie Vivatson
City: Champlin
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55316
Country: United States
Telephone: 612-247-0742
Email: vivatsona@gmail.com


Facilitator: Heidi Johnston
City: Chaska
State: MN
Zip: 55318
Country: United States
Telephone: 952-443-2993 xt 225
Email: hjohnston@christvictorious.org
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Karen McDonald
City: Chaska
State: MN
Zip: 55318
Country: United States
Telephone: 952-484-8777
Email: kmcdonald@christvictorious.org
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Bridget Schrier
City: Cloquet
State: MN
Zip: 55720
Country: United States
Telephone: 218-269-4914
Email: bridget.schrier@co.carlton.mn.us


Facilitator: Lisa Fox
City: Cohasset
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55721
Country: United States
Email: MN_foxes_den@msn.com


Facilitator: Karen Arrett M.D.
City: Corcoran
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55340
Country: United States
Email: karrett@pipstop.com


Facilitator: Farrah Greku
City: Corcoran
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55340
Country: United States
Telephone: 612-616-7122
Email: pivotalstep@gmail.com
Curriculum:Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™


Facilitator: Lindsey Johnson
Address: Family Innovations
Address 2: 7525 Mitchell Rd #100
City: Eden Prairie
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55344
Country: United States
Telephone: 952-224-2282
Email: ljohnson@familyinnovations.com
Website: www.familyinnovations.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Dori Kain
Address: 115 W 1st St
City: Fairmont
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56031
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-236-4393
Email: dori.kain@fmchs.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Angela Luebke-Schultz
City: Farmington
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55024
Country: United States
Telephone: 612.382.7187
Email: angelaluebke@hotmail.com


Facilitator: Krista Armitage
Address: Forest Lake Elem
Address 2: 408 SW 4th St
City: Forest Lake
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55025
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-982-3200
Email: karmitage@flaschools.org
Website: www.fle.flaschools.org
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Cherie Larson
Address: 408 SW 4th St
City: Forest Lake
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55025
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-982-3200
Email: clarson@flaschools.org
Website: www.fle.flaschools.org
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Tiffany Nosser
Address: 6733 167th Ave NE
City: Forest Lake
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55025
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-464-2183
Email: mike_tiffany_1994@q.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Hollie Clarke
City: Fountain
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55935
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-467-2229
Email: Hollie_Clarke@yahoo.com
Curriculum:Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™


Facilitator: Susi McCune
City: Isanti
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55040
Country: United States
Telephone: 763-444-4585
Email: susi@MessDistress.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Angie Hillmer
City: Jackson
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56143
Country: United States
Telephone: (605) 280-8762
Email: angela.hillmer@co.jackson.mn.us
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Erica Triebenbach
City: Lakeville
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55068
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-808-5606
Email: triebenbach@gmail.com


Facilitator: Kristen Nelson
Address: Morrison County Interagency Coordinating Council
Address 2: 213 1st Ave SE
City: Little Falls
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56345
Country: United States
Telephone: 320-631-0402
Email: mciccknelson@integra.net
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum, Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™, 9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®


Facilitator: Deanna Simonson
City: Maple Grove
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55311
Country: United States
Telephone: 763-213-9085
Email: pivotalstep@gmail.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Patrick Showers
City: Maplewood
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55109
Country: United States
Telephone: 651 287 2050
Email: pshowers@whchurch.org
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Brad Lien
City: Medina
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55340
Country: United States
Telephone: 612 247 7037
Email: bradlien@timberbay.org


Facilitator: Frederick Toenniges
City: Mendota Heights
State: MN
Zip: 55118
Country: United States
Telephone: (612) 202-1322
Email: toennigesmn@yahoo.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Jane Anne Hill
City: Minnetonka
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55345
Country: United States
Email: jahill@parentandfamilyed.com
Website: www.parentandfamilyed.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Jodie Benzkofer
Address: 2070 Howard Dr West
City: N Mankato
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56003
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-386-4516
Email: jbenzkofer@co.nicollet.mn.us
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum, Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™


Facilitator: Brandon Steenbock
Address: 201 N State St
City: New Ulm
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56073
Country: United States
Telephone: (507)354-3641
Email: brandon.steenbock@gmail.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Tracy Mellgren
City: Otsego
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56382
Country: United States
Telephone: 3202675573
Email: tmellgren@yahoo.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Sandee Wright
City: Prior Lake
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55372
Country: United States
Email: coach@pearls4parents.com
Website: www.pearls4parents.com
Curriculum:Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum


Facilitator: Andrew Johnsrud
City: Rochester
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55902
Country: United States
Telephone: 5073589832
Email: apjohnsrud@gmail.com
Website: www.andrewjohnsrud.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum, Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™, 9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®


Facilitator: Anthony Perno
Address: 4029 16th Ave NW
City: Rochester
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55901
Country: United States
Telephone: 507 529 7866
Email: apmn19@charter.net
Website: www.obtainablesolutions.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Beth Haskins
Address: Community Options & Resources (COR)
Address 2: 330 1/2 Fox lake Ave
City: Sherburn
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56171
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-764-4612
Email: bhaskins@cormn.com
Website: www.cormn.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Becky Yahnke
Address: Community Options & Resources (COR)
Address 2: PO Box 333
City: Sherburn
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56171
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-764-2613
Email: byahnke@cormn.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Peggy Imholte
Address: 4150 2nd St S #550
City: St Cloud
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 56301
Country: United States
Telephone: 1-888-447-7032
Email: pimholte@resourcetraining.com
Website: www.resourcetrainig.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum, Becoming a Love and Logic Parent® Curriculum, 9 Essential Skills for the Love and Logic Classroom®


Facilitator: Terri L Hansen
City: St. Paul
State: MN
Zip: 55104
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-470-9697
Email: terrilhansen@msn.com


Facilitator: Laura Treichel
City: St. Paul
State: MN
Zip: 55104
Country: United States
Telephone: 651-645-5834
Email: laura.treichel@spps.org
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Kim Sanow
City: Tracy
State: MN
Zip: 56175
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-530-3833
Email: kim.sanow10@gmail.com


Facilitator: Joseph Price
City: Twin Lakes
State: MN
Zip: 53181
Country: United States
Telephone: 262-877-2148 xt 123
Email: price@twinlakes.k12.wi.us
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Angela Spoto
City: Woodbury
State: MN
Province / Region:
Zip: 55125
Country: United States
Email: iteach1821@gmail.com
Curriculum:Parenting the Love and Logic Way™ Curriculum


Facilitator: Marsha Funk
Address: 910 3rd Ave
City: Worthington
State: MN
Zip: 56187
Country: United States
Telephone: 507-372-2111
Email: mfunk1@frontier.com
Curriculum:Love and Logic Early Childhood Parenting Made Fun!™